Startpagina » Testimonials

Onze Klantengetuigenissen met BarcelonaPoint Accommodatie Service

Wij zijn toegewijd aan het bieden van de hoogste standaard van Online Clienten Zorg. Onze appartementen zijn zorgvuldig geselecteerd, onze informatie over Barcelona is zo nauwkeurig mogelijk en onze reacties op uw vragen en verzoeken zijn snel en persoonlijk. Iedereen die in één van onze appartementen of hotels verblijft, krijgt de mogelijkheid om niet alleen het appartement, hotel of de accommodatie te evalueren, maar ook onze service. Hieronder vind u wat voorgaande klanten vinden van onze website en onze service in het verhuren van appartementen.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 van 5 ) 1649 Waardering.

5 Neil H.

4 Nachten in April
Reviewed: 15-06-2006

Our contact, Albert, was all that we could have wanted. He was punctual and very efficient, as well as very helpful.  

5 Baumann W.

5 Nachten in April
Reviewed: 14-05-2006

Sehr gute Betreuung und positiv die Komunikation in deutscher Sprache. Wir haben Sie bereits weiter empfohlen und werden auch gerne wiederkommen. Vielen Dank nochmals für Ihre Mitarbeit. Herzlichst Fam.  

5 Maurice J.

6 Nachten in April
Reviewed: 20-04-2006

très bonne organisation. bravo  

5 Heining G.

3 Nachten in Maart
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

Danke, es hat alles super geklappt!  

5 Timo K.

7 Nachten in Maart
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

hat alles super geklappt, vielen Dank  

5 Peters K.

5 Nachten in Maart
Reviewed: 27-03-2006

Very easy and friendly to use. No hidden costs, everything is very fine.  

5 Doreen M.

7 Nachten in Maart
Reviewed: 26-03-2006

Description of property was accurate. We were kept informed at each stage of the process both here in UK and in Spain Very efficient service. Will contact again when  

5 WANG D.

4 Nachten in Februari
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

un bon site pour réserserver un habitat de vacances  

5 Ingeborg B.

4 Nachten in Februari
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

Good service and easy to contact whenever needed.  

5 Alison L.

7 Nachten in Februari
Reviewed: 26-02-2006

The service was excellent. Our contact person who met us on arrival and checked us out couldn't have been more friendly and helpful and was available to help with  

5 Finn J.

7 Nachten in Februari
Reviewed: 24-02-2006

very good too  

5 Fuhrmann U.

4 Nachten in Februari
Reviewed: 20-02-2006

Sehr gute Organisation. Sehr gute Betreuung durch die Organisation.  

5 Shelley H.

5 Nachten in Februari
Reviewed: 15-02-2006

i would recommend anyone to use barcelonapoint.com, they are a fabulous company to book with.  

5 Aneta K.

5 Nachten in Januari
Reviewed: 08-02-2006

Dealing with BarcelonaPoint.com was very easy and smooth. Everything is well organised, people are very friendly and they offer help and advice on other things, like getting to the town  

5 Michael O.

4 Nachten in Januari
Reviewed: 10-01-2006

Great, efficient, clear and concise booking.