Startpagina » Testimonials

Onze Klantengetuigenissen met BarcelonaPoint Accommodatie Service

Wij zijn toegewijd aan het bieden van de hoogste standaard van Online Clienten Zorg. Onze appartementen zijn zorgvuldig geselecteerd, onze informatie over Barcelona is zo nauwkeurig mogelijk en onze reacties op uw vragen en verzoeken zijn snel en persoonlijk. Iedereen die in één van onze appartementen of hotels verblijft, krijgt de mogelijkheid om niet alleen het appartement, hotel of de accommodatie te evalueren, maar ook onze service. Hieronder vind u wat voorgaande klanten vinden van onze website en onze service in het verhuren van appartementen.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 van 5 ) 1649 Waardering.

5 Achenbach I.

5 Nachten in November
Reviewed: 23-12-2005

Good and very friendly service, reasonable prices compared to others. Next time we book again via Barfelona.point.  

5 Kämmerer H.

10 Nachten in Oktober
Reviewed: 15-12-2005

Alles bestens !  

5 Susanna K.

5 Nachten in November
Reviewed: 14-12-2005

Organization worked wonderfully simple and perfect!  

5 Indigo S.

18 Nachten in November
Reviewed: 13-12-2005

Easy communication, smooth transaction, everything straightforward. No problems! Very happy w/ our experience.  

5 Jan H P.

31 Nachten in Oktober
Reviewed: 11-11-2005

Excellent!  

5 Kaj V.

4 Nachten in Oktober
Reviewed: 01-11-2005

The booking on Internet went without complications. The descripton of the apartment and the location was clear and everything was the way we'd expected it to be. We will for  

5 Heather W.

4 Nachten in September
Reviewed: 20-10-2005

Will certainly use you again  

5 Jane H.

4 Nachten in Oktober
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Everything went very well from booking to checking out. Would consider booking thru you again  

5 Claire C.

3 Nachten in September
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Fernando was fantastic, couldn\'t have been more helpful. I had quite a few questions before the trip and these were all answered quickly and to my satisfaction. I  

5 Patrice L.

7 Nachten in September
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

The service was excellent! I will recommend to my friends for their next visit to Barcelona.  

5 Yasir R.

7 Nachten in Augustus
Reviewed: 21-09-2005

What can I say that probably has not been said before. I definetly will be using this site again for my next Barcelona trip and I will be recommending it  

5 Graham J.

3 Nachten in Augustus
Reviewed: 02-09-2005

Good web site, friendly people abd good service.  

5 Jonathan Timothy S.

2 Nachten in Augustus
Reviewed: 31-08-2005

Very efficient web site and good quality information. The email system worked very well and I have recommended you to two people we met on holiday. Thanks again for your  

5 SHIRLEY T.

7 Nachten in Augustus
Reviewed: 17-08-2005

the site was easy to use and the initial booking procedure very quick.  

5 Margaret C.

7 Nachten in Juli
Reviewed: 26-07-2005

Service and information great.