Startpagina » Testimonials

Onze Klantengetuigenissen met BarcelonaPoint Accommodatie Service

Wij zijn toegewijd aan het bieden van de hoogste standaard van Online Clienten Zorg. Onze appartementen zijn zorgvuldig geselecteerd, onze informatie over Barcelona is zo nauwkeurig mogelijk en onze reacties op uw vragen en verzoeken zijn snel en persoonlijk. Iedereen die in één van onze appartementen of hotels verblijft, krijgt de mogelijkheid om niet alleen het appartement, hotel of de accommodatie te evalueren, maar ook onze service. Hieronder vind u wat voorgaande klanten vinden van onze website en onze service in het verhuren van appartementen.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 van 5 ) 1649 Waardering.

5 Ephraim M.

3 Nachten in April
Reviewed: 26-07-2005

Excellent and reliable service. Will use again if returning to Barcelona!  

5 Nathan J.

4 Nachten in Juni
Reviewed: 13-07-2005

Very helpful. I\'d definitely use again.  

5 Barry Y.

7 Nachten in Maart
Reviewed: 13-07-2005

Very good - thank you. We would use it again.  

5 Bruzek A.

5 Nachten in Maart
Reviewed: 12-07-2005

very well organized and friendly!  

5 Bodendieck A.

3 Nachten in Juni
Reviewed: 07-07-2005

Very good organisation und trustfull  

5 Srdjan S.

3 Nachten in April
Reviewed: 07-07-2005

Very accurate, informative and professional.  

5 Roberto T.

3 Nachten in Maart
Reviewed: 06-07-2005

We find the web site very good and the booking system exellent. We are going to use your service again later in the year. Ciao Roberto & Doug  

5 Dorothy P.

4 Nachten in Februari
Reviewed: 06-07-2005

Very helpful when contacted before departure.  

5 Stephen T.

6 Nachten in Maart
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

The BarcelonaPoint.com team was very helpful, we had several questions prior to our departure, and they answered quickly and helped make our checkin and stay very enjoyable. I will use  

5 Ben S.

3 Nachten in Juni
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Great service. Prompt, efficient and easy to use. Will recommend.  

5 Brian S.

6 Nachten in Mei
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Ok!  

5 Deb F.

6 Nachten in April
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Very helpful. Easy to deal with. Prompt responses to queries.  

5 Keong L.

7 Nachten in Augustus
Reviewed:

This is a very informative site. I am very please to have found it via the internet. will definitely use it again for the next Barcelona trip in the future.  

5 Peter L.

7 Nachten in Augustus
Reviewed:

Again excellent, I found Fernando to be most helpful with everything we needed and I will be using them again on my next visit to the city. I have also  

5 Klemen B.

5 Nachten in Juli
Reviewed:

You guys rule !!!!! We defenitly recomended you to other Slovenian friends !!!!