Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Franco C. Italy

5 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 07-01-2016

Excellent organization, friendly and efficient team  

5 Laurent M. France

2 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 31-10-2015

Accueil sympathique et relation de confiance.  

5 Alice F. Italy

6 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 15-10-2015

Come nelle foto, perfetto 👍  

5 Isabelle V. France

2 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 08-10-2015

Accueil téléphonique parfait (en langue française) Réservation facile Accueil à l'arrivée agréable et convivial Merci  

5 Akli Y. France

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 29-08-2015

Très efficace  

5 Marie L. France

4 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 24-08-2015

Disponible pour répondre aux questions par téléphone (un peu moins par mail car réponse automatique). Contact très agréable.  

5 Sylvie M. France

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 23-08-2015

Très bon accueil.  

5 C. France

6 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 15-08-2015

Rien de particulier. L'agence à répondu à nos demandes.  

5 Boucher E. France

9 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 13-08-2015

Réactivité de l'équipe, merci beaucoup  

5 Isabelle B. France

4 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 12-08-2015

Contact téléphonique sympathique et professionnel.  

5 Lan L. United States

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 22-07-2015

Thanks for the email reminders!  

5 Kim C. Denmark

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 21-07-2015

Very good service  

5 Philippe F. Canada

8 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 07-07-2015

Easy to use. Nice pictures. Communication with the staff for question was fast.  

5 Cindy P. Netherlands

2 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 25-06-2015

Flexibel en compleet in info verstrekking  

5 Christine L. Germany

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 15-06-2015

schnelle und gute Information, professionelle und freundliche Abwicklung der Buchung. sehr zu empfehlen