Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Bonnie O.

60 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 07-08-2007

very easy to work with. thanks  

5 Moritz V.

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 05-08-2007

Hilfsbereit, einfach und gut.  

5 SANDRA M.

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 31-07-2007

situation de l'appartement idéal très bonne prestation quelques difficultés pour garer sa voiture utiliser de préférence un parking payant Hotel à proximité.  

5 Katja G.

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 26-07-2007

Alles bestens gerne wieder :o)))  

5 Maria R.

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 26-07-2007

muito bem...  

5 Christoph L.

7 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 19-07-2007

Problemlose Reservierung und Kontaktaufnahme! Danke!  

5 Riho J.

11 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 19-07-2007

Thank you!  

5 Tara C.

9 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 19-07-2007

This site was easy to use and very informative. I would highly recommend it.  

5 Pierre-André R.

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 19-07-2007

Merci, service et prestations parfaits !!!  

5 ALESSANDRA T.

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 02-07-2007

Appartamento conforme alla descrizione, confortevole ed ampio centralissimo. Ottimo  

5 May-Kou T.

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 02-07-2007

Agence très sérieuse, nous recommandons cet organisme de location d'appartement sur Barcelone. Communication parfaite.  

5 LARA T.

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 28-06-2007

Ok. Nessuna sorpresa.  

5 Lauren S.

6 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 26-06-2007

very helpful.  

5 Keith K.

7 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 25-06-2007

All communication was promptly and effectively dealt with and arrangements for arriving at and leaving the apartment were very flexible and efficient.  

5 Thyge T.

25 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 19-06-2007

Very Good service - we come gladly back!