Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Edouard D.

7 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 15-06-2007

Très bonne organisation de votre part.  

5 Günter F.

34 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 14-06-2007

very good site. no hidden costs, no complaints. thanx  

5 Gisela E.

5 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 14-06-2007

Professionelle Abwicklung und vor allem seriös.  

5 Robert F.

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 11-06-2007

First class, very efficient, I look foreward to using your service again. Thank you  

5 Oliver B.

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 06-06-2007

alles perfekt! gerne wieder! vielen dank!  

5 RITA M.

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 04-06-2007

Ottimo sito! Molto chiaro e affidabile! Rita  

5 KARL A.

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 30-05-2007

Very easy to deal and with and professional, I will use again. Thanks alot  

5 David M.

6 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 27-05-2007

Thank you for being such a good intermediate and passing messages along to the apaprtment owner on our behlaf. We'll be back~!  

5 Urban J.

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 24-05-2007

All contacts worked perfect. Very good and professional feedback that made us feel safe about the arrangements. Best regards, Ewa & Urban  

5 Nahim M.

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 24-05-2007

Barcelona point were prompt and professional throughout and i would have no hesitation in recommending or using them again  

5 Karlheinz N.

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 23-05-2007

5*; danke Anna-Catrina.  

5 FRANCESCA S.

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 22-05-2007

Il sito è molto, molto affidabile e lo staff è cordialissomo. Grazie  

5 Dimitrios N.

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 22-05-2007

Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Kontakt.  

5 LUIGI F.

8 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 21-05-2007

tutto ok  

5 Robert M.

2 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 21-05-2007

très content du service.