Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Ephraim M.

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 26-07-2005

Excellent and reliable service. Will use again if returning to Barcelona!  

5 Nathan J.

4 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 13-07-2005

Very helpful. I\'d definitely use again.  

5 Barry Y.

7 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 13-07-2005

Very good - thank you. We would use it again.  

5 Bruzek A.

5 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 12-07-2005

very well organized and friendly!  

5 Bodendieck A.

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 07-07-2005

Very good organisation und trustfull  

5 Srdjan S.

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 07-07-2005

Very accurate, informative and professional.  

5 Roberto T.

3 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 06-07-2005

We find the web site very good and the booking system exellent. We are going to use your service again later in the year. Ciao Roberto & Doug  

5 Dorothy P.

4 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 06-07-2005

Very helpful when contacted before departure.  

5 Stephen T.

6 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

The BarcelonaPoint.com team was very helpful, we had several questions prior to our departure, and they answered quickly and helped make our checkin and stay very enjoyable. I will use  

5 Ben S.

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Great service. Prompt, efficient and easy to use. Will recommend.  

5 Brian S.

6 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Ok!  

5 Deb F.

6 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Very helpful. Easy to deal with. Prompt responses to queries.  

5 Keong L.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed:

This is a very informative site. I am very please to have found it via the internet. will definitely use it again for the next Barcelona trip in the future.  

5 Peter L.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed:

Again excellent, I found Fernando to be most helpful with everything we needed and I will be using them again on my next visit to the city. I have also  

5 Klemen B.

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed:

You guys rule !!!!! We defenitly recomended you to other Slovenian friends !!!!