Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Jason J. Australia

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 06-06-2013

Very professional & friendly service. Thorough handover and helpful with recommendations for transport & dining options.  

5 Annabelle D. United Kingdom

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 01-06-2013

Very easy booking process, thank you  

5 Sebastian S. Germany

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 29-05-2013

Alles bestens!  

5 Christopher K. United Kingdom

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 28-05-2013

The booking system is clear and simple. We were given all the information we needed and the payment procedure was straightforward. A good organisation which we would recommend to others.  

5 Valerie R. France

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 25-05-2013

Site bien fait.  

5 Barbara B. United States

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 25-05-2013

Communication was great throughout.  

5 Johan B. France

2 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 24-05-2013

Très bon service et toujours disponible, le top.  

5 Paolo T. Italy

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 23-05-2013

Ottimo sito, velocità di risposta, assistente in lingua.  

5 Karin E. Netherlands

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 21-05-2013

Prima organisatie. Heel duidelijk en netjes in de afhandeling van alles. Complimenten.  

5 Miguel P. France

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 21-05-2013

très bons services, la réservation taxi très pratique. L'équipe de BarcelonaPoint.com est à l'écoute des clients, nous avons toujours eu des réponses rapides à nos questions.  

5 Octavia M. Switzerland

8 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 20-05-2013

Sehr gute Betreuung  

5 Maria G. Austria

5 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 17-05-2013

Gute Beschreibung der Wohnungen  

5 Lex D. Netherlands

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 17-05-2013

Everything arranged very well.  

5 Roan C. France

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 17-05-2013

super réactif au niveau des réponses a mes questions.  

5 Anne D. France

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 16-05-2013

très bon site, photos réelles, facilités de réservation.