Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Susanne P. Germany

7 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 04-01-2013

Die Buchung verlief absolut problemlos und transparent. Es war alles genauso, wie es zuvor abgesprochen wurde.  

5 PATRICIA G. France

4 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 03-01-2013

acceuil parfait sympa et beaucoup d'infos à l'arrivée  

5 CELIA O. Spain

14 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 26-12-2012

Eficiente en la gestión  

5 Sébastien T. France

2 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 21-12-2012

Très efficace rien à redire.  

5 Gulnara K. Russia

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 18-12-2012

Good service, prompt and detailed replies  

5 NADINE L. France

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 13-12-2012

Site sécurisé et très sérieux, imbattable au niveau des prix, fiabilité des appréciations. C'était notre 2ième utilisation, c'est un site que nous recommandons et que nous réutiliserons sans problème.  

5 Elisabeth F. France

5 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 06-12-2012

bien  

5 Elisabeth F. France

3 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 06-12-2012

efficace et fiable.  

5 Ali Redouane C. Algeria

4 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 02-12-2012

C'est site Pro et très sérieux  

5 Geneviève F. France

5 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 02-12-2012

Merci au personnel pour leur sourire et leur disponibilité .Nous avons apprécié leur professionnalisme . A bientôt certainement.  

5 Malik C. France

2 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 26-11-2012

bonne agence serieuse  

5 Jacques B. France

4 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 23-11-2012

Tres à l'écoute du client  

5 Giovanni R. Italy

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 22-11-2012

Tutto assolutamente perfetto. Tutte le ndicazioni sono risultate assolutamente puntuali. Perfetto.  

5 Horst D. Germany

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 21-11-2012

Der Service ist OK und gut geregelt.  

5 Jacques T. France

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 18-11-2012

appartement disponible sur le site, mais avis de non disponibilité après reservation effectuée et validée. Par contre, personne contactée par téléphone très réactive, efficace pour trouver un autre logement disponible