Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 André D. Canada

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 25-10-2012

Super service. Fantastique.  

5 Mecheline W. Netherlands

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 24-10-2012

was prima!  

5 Berengere C. France

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 23-10-2012

Le service Barcelona Point a été efficace et rapide par email. Bérengère Coupet Maisonnave Séjour Octobre 2012  

5 Michael H. Germany

11 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 23-10-2012

Falsche Telefonnummer als Kontaktadresse. Richtiger Ansprechpartner hat uns vorher eine SMS geschickt. Das war sehr gut.  

5 Patricia V. France

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 22-10-2012

le contact pour l'appartement a été très efficace, agréable et de bons conseils pour faciliter notre séjour. merci encore à lui!le site très bien aussi.  

5 Gondry E. Spain

2 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 22-10-2012

Rapidité, efficacité, accueil professionnel, nous sommes ravis !  

5 Maurizio G. Italy

2 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 17-10-2012

rapidi ed efficaci. da consigliare  

5 Romeo K. Switzerland

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 17-10-2012

Abwicklung Bestellung per Internet, Benachrichtigungen per Mail und Check-In/Check-Out klappte problemlos.  

5 Laurent P. France

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 16-10-2012

Une bonne adresse.  

5 Ursula Z. Germany

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 16-10-2012

Der Kontakt war problemlos, kompetent und freundlich.  

5 Anke P. Germany

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 15-10-2012

schneller, guter Service  

5 CARLOS EDUARDO F. Italy

3 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 14-10-2012

Es un excelente sitio para conseguir buen alojamiento a precios razonables  

5 Rosmarie G. Switzerland

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 10-10-2012

Reservation über BarcelonaPont.com hat bestens geklappt. Danke vielmals!  

5 Sönnich-Detlef D. Germany

4 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 09-10-2012

Guter Service.  

5 Anna H. Poland

9 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 08-10-2012

I can recommend you barcelonapoint. Everythinkt was ok.