Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Marie-Christine C. France

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2012

Satisfaits de BarcelonaPoint.com dans l'ensemble.  

5 Véronique P. France

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2012

Très bons contacts avec l'équipe de barcelonapoint.com, toujours disponible et agréable.  

5 Maria V. Netherlands

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 03-08-2012

Goed georganiseerd en geregeld.Tijdige communicatie enz.  

5 Eric M. France

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 02-08-2012

Prestation irréprochable et très sérieuse du personnel de BarcelonaPoint.com, de la réservation de l'hébergement jusqu'à la sortie des lieux, en passant par le réglement des petits soucis durant le séjour.  

5 Laura G. France

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 02-08-2012

tres bon site. l' appartement repond tres bien à l'offre affichée, seulement c'est un peu trop bruyant le soir, donc difficile des fois d etre au calme.les voisins sont très  

5 Urs Z. Switzerland

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 02-08-2012

Die Kontaktperson ist sehr freundlich und sehr schnell auf Platz.  

5 Shirley M. Australia

28 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 02-08-2012

Was easy and simple to book the accomodation, no problems with the site.  

5 Luca B. Italy

6 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 01-08-2012

Servizio e disponibilità personale ottimo  

5 Yevgeny P. Canada

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 30-07-2012

all was smooth and efficient, no problems at all.  

5 Ohennes J. France

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 30-07-2012

claire et facile à executer  

5 Trevlyn P. South Africa

11 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 29-07-2012

A easy site to navigate. We recieved prompt answers to questions and directions and maps to get to our accommodation and the reservations office. We recieved a phonecall the day  

5 Aldo M. Ecuador

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 29-07-2012

La logistica y tramites de pago muy confiables.  

5 Christoph H. Germany

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 28-07-2012

Buchungssystem hat gut geklappt.  

5 OLGA N. Greece

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 27-07-2012

the site give you the right informations.the apartment it was exactly as it was described on the BarcelonaPoint.com and as it was sawn on the photos.  

5 Anne L. France

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 27-07-2012

bonne communication. merci pour tout.