Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Genevieve B. Canada

8 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 31-05-2012

Très bon site!! Si je retourne à Barcelone c'est ce site que j'utiliserai!  

5 Laurent G. France

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 30-05-2012

Très bon fonctionnement. Mails d'information bien faits.  

5 Cory B. Canada

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 28-05-2012

This was my first time booking an apartment instead of a hotel. I was worried about reliability, quality of the unit, getting ripped off, not being met when I  

5 Michael S. Germany

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 27-05-2012

The apartment was OK for a few nights, the location is perfectly connected via metro line 3 and there are shops and resturants nearby. The only annoying thing was that  

5 Rolf B. Germany

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 27-05-2012

Gute Kommunikation Kompetente Ansprechpartner Schnelle Reaktion auf Anfragen  

5 Lydie D. France

8 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 26-05-2012

bon contact  

5 Francois D. Canada

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 26-05-2012

aucun probleme avec barcelonapoint.com.tout etait parfait.marta etait notre contact,et tout a tres bien fonctionne.elle se debrouille tres bien en anglais.  

5 Gustavo A. France

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 25-05-2012

Très facile pour trouver des hebergements  

5 Raphaël A. France

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 22-05-2012

Très bon service, personnel aimable et réactif parlant français. Nous avons dû décaler nos dates d'arrivée et de départ, tout s'est passé rapidement et sans problème.  

5 Tjaša M. Slovenia

6 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 21-05-2012

Good agency, everything was just as we agreed by emails.  

5 Christopher C. Germany

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 21-05-2012

Your staff are very friendly and helpful and were professional and conscientious in handling my application. The payment method seems a little outdated. Perhaps direct debit from a Maestro account  

5 Balazs K. Hungary

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 17-05-2012

They were very furthersome and accessable when I needed.  

5 CRISTINELA MARINA A. Italy

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 17-05-2012

ottimo servizio,molto precisi e rapidi nell'invio della conferma e molto disponibili per qualsiasi informazioni !!!Consigliatissimo !!  

5 Ludovic M. France

6 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 16-05-2012

agence sérieuse.  

5 Sylviane M. France

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 16-05-2012

Comme pour toutes les grandes ville n'oubliez pas votre porte monnaie !!!!!