Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Chela T. France

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 13-05-2012

location très simple et rapide et si vous devez les appeler personnes très agréables au téléphone  

5 Nicole V. France

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 13-05-2012

site intéressant pour trouver une location de qualité. Importance des commentaires des précédents locataires.  

5 Rene L. Netherlands

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 13-05-2012

Goede service!  

5 Hans-Peter R. Germany

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 12-05-2012

kinderleichte, zuverlässige Abwicklung, ich hatte sofort Vertrauen das alles klappt.  

5 Joachim B. Germany

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 12-05-2012

alles prima  

5 Marco H. Germany

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 11-05-2012

Guter, unkomplizierter Service  

5 Mariia D. Ukraine

2 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 10-05-2012

I will recomend it to my friends  

5 Tobias S. Germany

20 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 10-05-2012

Absolut keine Probleme!  

5 LEONARDO M. Italy

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 10-05-2012

Sito chiaro ed efficente  

5 Frédéric G. Canada

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 10-05-2012

Aucun problème, simple et efficace!  

5 Pekka K. Finland

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 10-05-2012

Very goodand professional service. Than you, We'll be back.  

5 Alexander B. Russia

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 09-05-2012

BarcelonaPoint.com is very informative and convenient Web-site. I will advise this site to my friends.  

5 Gilbert P. France

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 08-05-2012

Aucune difficulté  

5 Marta M. Italy

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 08-05-2012

durante la prenotaione sono stati molto disponibili e per essere la prima vacanza online non abbiamo avuto alcun problema  

5 Andreas F. Germany

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 07-05-2012

Völlig problemlose Kommunikation.