Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Marsiglia R. Italy

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 07-05-2012

Staff efficiente. Nessun problema.  

5 Anne J. France

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2012

Bonne réactivité aux messages envoyés.  

5 Pascal B. France

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2012

Je suis très contente de ce site Pas de surprise quant à la description de l appartement et très bon accueil lors de la remise des clés.Les explications sur l  

5 MANUEL R. Spain

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2012

Buen servicio. Seguid así!.  

5 JULENE R. South Africa

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2012

Great service. Promptly answered all my queries before we arrived. would definitely utilise them again.  

5 Jamal S. Morocco

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 05-05-2012

Efficace, rapide, correct, et de tres bon conseil. Merci a la prochaine.  

5 Sankar S. Germany

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 04-05-2012

Thanks for the service  

5 EVELYNE D. France

6 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 04-05-2012

AGENCE QUI REPOND AVEC PRECISION A NOTRE DEMANDE. ELLE N'HESITE PAS A NOUS PROPOSER PLUSIEURS CHOIX, ET NE SE DECOURAGE PAS SI L'ON REPOND NEGATIVEMENT A SES PROPOSITIONS. DE PLUS ELLE REPOND  

5 Duchamp De Lageneste L. France

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 04-05-2012

Good price and friendly customer care.  

5 Dorian M. France

2 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 04-05-2012

Très bon site pour des appartement...  

5 Marie-helene D. France

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 03-05-2012

Barcelona.com a répondu rapidement a ma demande d'intervention auprès du propriétaire mais pour autant celui_ci n'a pas réagi.  

5 Dario C. Italy

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 03-05-2012

Easy to use,easy to check,easy to contact,a perfect job!  

5 Aurore S. France

8 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 03-05-2012

site bien agencé et utilisation facile. Réponses rapide et choix des langues pour le suivi.  

5 Olivia R. France

6 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 02-05-2012

Tres bon acceuil, tres bon renseignements, tres bon suivi.... Juste revoir un peu les appartements loué.... Sinon merci pour votre aide a notre recherche.  

5 Jean-François B. France

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 02-05-2012

Bon suivi du dossier de location