Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Christian C. France

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 26-04-2012

Les photos représentent différents appartements, c'est donc un peu la surprise lorsqu'on arrive. Je précise quand même que le studio était très fonctionnel (nombreux rangements...) et très propre (la femme  

5 Daliah S. United Kingdom

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 26-04-2012

Good communication and much more professional than many of your rival companies. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to stay in Barcelona.  

5 Anna F. France

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 26-04-2012

Marcel très sympa ainsi que les filles de la résa  

5 Jean-Daniel P. Switzerland

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 25-04-2012

Très bons contacts. Tout est clair, simple et rapide.  

5 Mehdi B. France

6 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 24-04-2012

un site clair qui a repondu a nos attentes merci pour tout.  

5 Claudia D. France

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 24-04-2012

petite surprise de 25 Euros pour arrivée un samedi sinon contact très sympatique  

5 Jean-Luc V. France

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 24-04-2012

Réservation facile.  

5 Orlane G. France

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 24-04-2012

Bien renseignée, acueil agréable et performant.  

5 Aurélie L. France

2 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 24-04-2012

LE contact BarcelonaPoint.com était disponible et rapide dans ses réponses aux questions.  

5 Lars Kristian L. Denmark

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 23-04-2012

Nice and easy to use homepage  

5 Nicole L. France

5 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 23-04-2012

Nous avons trouvé très rapide et pratique ce site, très bien fait .  

5 Christiane B. Spain

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 22-04-2012

Lla organización de BarcelnaPoint me parece muy bien y professional  

5 Jean Charles B. France

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 22-04-2012

Rien à dire,exellente communication site serieux.  

5 René M. Switzerland

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 21-04-2012

Nous sommes entièrement satisfaits des prestations et du suivi. Merci beaucoup  

5 Luisa R. Italy

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 21-04-2012

Barcelona Point were speedy in their response and very efficient. Their responses were clear, friendly and professional and all worked as it should. Many thanks for enabling our