Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Rudolf E. Austria

7 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 12-04-2012

Buchung und Bezahlung haben gut funktioniert  

5 Verena Z. Italy

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 12-04-2012

Utilissimo e ben strutturato, buona offerta di appartamenti, facilità di utilizzo  

5 Eléa M. France

5 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 11-04-2012

Tout était clair, pas de soucis à déclarer. La personne qui s'est occupée de moi a était très agréable et a pris le temps de répondre à toutes mes  

5 Steffen H. Germany

7 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 11-04-2012

Excellent communication via the BarcelonaPoint contact person. First personal contact e-mail a few hours after my web reservation Particular questions have been answered extremely quickly and in a clear way.  

5 Erwin L. Germany

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 11-04-2012

Positiv: Zentrale, ruhige Lage; gepflegt; einwandfreie Abwicklung durch Vermieter; Lift vorhanden (!). Negativ: Sehr hellhörig, auch von der oberen Wohnung; Matratzen bei Rückenproblemen evtl. problematisch. Insgesamt waren wir zufrieden. Im Nachhinein wären  

5 HAROLD K. France

6 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 09-04-2012

site trés serieux et proffessionnel ! personnel joignable et parlant francais  

5 Fiona V. United Kingdom

7 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 09-04-2012

I would definately use BarcelonaPoint.com again. Very good communication prior to our departure.  

5 Ursula S. Germany

5 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 09-04-2012

Hat alles sehr zuverlässig geklappt, die Vermieter waren sehr bemüht und haben den Check-in schon um 12.00 Uhr durchgeführt.  

5 Laurence M. Belgium

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 08-04-2012

Très bonne impression  

5 Ans W. Netherlands

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 07-04-2012

Goede voorlichting  

5 CHRISTOPHE M. France

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 07-04-2012

Service rapide et trés professionel  

5 Yamina L. France

3 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 06-04-2012

tout a été conforme au contrat passé.  

5 Matteo C. Italy

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 06-04-2012

Sito ottimo, veramente funzionale e efficiente!  

5 J. A. H. Netherlands

3 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 06-04-2012

Prima site  

5 Frédérique M. France

3 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 04-04-2012

Moteur de recherche efficace. Description précise de l'appartement et de sa localisation.