Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Michael D. France

2 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 04-04-2012

Très bien . BarcelonaPoint saluden très professionnnelle!  

5 Markus V. Germany

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 04-04-2012

Mit dem durchwegs freundlichen Service von BarcelonaPoint waren wir zufrieden. Wir werden Eure Adresse für den nächsten Barcelona-Trip vormerken. Und empfehlen sie auch gerne weiter.  

5 Saskia T. Germany

3 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 02-04-2012

Sehr einfache und leichte Buchung  

5 Claire B. France

3 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 02-04-2012

Facile, efficace  

5 Pascal T. France

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 31-03-2012

Rien à redire ,nous sommes venus pour le marathon de Barcelone et nous garderons un excellent souvenir.  

5 Marie M. Singapore

5 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 22-03-2012

Satisfactory.  

5 HOWE N. Singapore

8 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 20-03-2012

Keep up the good work.  

5 Pedro G. Spain

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 20-03-2012

En general ha resultado todo perfecto.  

5 David W. Saudi Arabia

6 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 20-03-2012

Very helpfull with all my questions  

5 MELANIE M. France

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 14-03-2012

site tres pratique et pour ma part la prestation etait conforme a la description.Parfait  

5 Andra M. United States

4 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 13-03-2012

They answered all my questions via email and telephone promptly and professionally.  

5 Olivier B. France

5 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 13-03-2012

Première expérience satisfaisante  

5 Kelvin I. United States

6 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 12-03-2012

I checked so many other sites similar to this one and this was the best all around.. got the best value for my money :-)  

5 Lilian C. France

2 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 02-03-2012

Très bon accueil et réactivité du service, je n'ais jamais été déçu de BarcelonaPoint.  

5 Tim R. United Kingdom

3 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 24-02-2012

excellent service. would recommend to anyone