Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Tobias Peter K. Germany

4 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 23-02-2012

Erstklassig - die Dame namens Marta war unglaublich nett und 100% zuverlässig! Besser geht es nicht!  

5 Sonia C. France

5 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 22-02-2012

très sérieux; contact très disponible  

5 Philippe P. France

2 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 22-02-2012

Très bien super pro !  

5 Hilde W. Germany

5 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 22-02-2012

Sehr freunliches und hilfsbereites personal am Telefon. Deutlich besser als die Agentur vor Ort.  

5 Fatima G. Spain

5 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 12-02-2012

estoy contenta con vuestra página, la verdad que no me puedo quejar son muy buenos todos y todas. un saludo  

5 Andrea G. Italy

5 Ночей in January
Reviewed: 11-02-2012

affidabile  

5 Lotem L. Italy

3 Ночей in January
Reviewed: 08-02-2012

The service was fast and efficient. The price we received at this site for the apartment was excellent.  

5 Lydia S. United Kingdom

5 Ночей in January
Reviewed: 07-02-2012

Easily contactable and transaction smooth and easy. Thanks.  

5 Sylvia Q. Uruguay

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 02-02-2012

Cumplió todas nuestras expectativas, muy buena atención. También el servicio de limpieza fue muy bueno. Esperamos en nuestro próximo viaje a Barcelona poder contactarnos nuevamente con ustedes.  

5 Valérie R. Canada

6 Ночей in January
Reviewed: 30-01-2012

Merci beaucoup pour le service. Notre changement d'appartement s'est fait facilement et nous sommes très satisfaits.  

5 Olivier M. France

7 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 20-01-2012

Parfait.  

5 Patrick F. France

4 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 14-01-2012

Barcelonapoint.com est un site sérieux. Malgré des difficultées rencontré a la réservation le Service client a été à l'écoute.  

5 Marina F. Italy

4 Ночей in January
Reviewed: 12-01-2012

Il contatto con il sig. Kiko Ayala è stato provvidenziale: ci ha persino fornito le piantine di Barcellona indicandoci i luoghi di maggior interesse!Abbiamo già consigliato ad amici in Italia  

5 Jolanda B. Switzerland

2 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 08-01-2012

Absolut gut organisiert und gut erreichbar. Es hat alles geklappt und war sehr ordenlich!!  

5 Carlo B. Italy

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 06-01-2012

sito ben organizzato e affidabile e informazioni veramente corrispondenti al vero.personale adatto e qualificato nella comunicazione!