Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Bianca D. Germany

5 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 06-01-2012

Gute Vermittlung! Alles war zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit.  

5 John S. Netherlands

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 05-01-2012

Goede organisatie, die goed contact houdt met klant en met aardige en behulpzame mensen.  

5 Katrin F. Germany

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 05-01-2012

Freundlich und unkompliziert.  

5 Werner D. Germany

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 02-01-2012

Sehr gute Unterstützung !  

5 Adam Domonkos T. Hungary

39 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 31-12-2011

Good website, confident, professional.  

5 NADINE L. France

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 17-12-2011

EXCELLENT !!!  

5 Gisela K. Germany

4 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 11-12-2011

wir hatten so unsere probleme bei der ankunft. obwohl wir wie verabredet mit marcel bei der ankunft am flughafen bescheid gesagt hatten, warteten wir vergeblich vor der wohnung. da in  

5 Lars E. Sweden

5 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 10-12-2011

I think you were good since we had some trouble getting in contact with our contact person, you quickly replyed to med telling me why I hadn't heard anything from  

5 Jan Rud F. Denmark

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 10-12-2011

Good service.  

5 Igor R. Ukraine

18 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 09-12-2011

Very good  

5 Matthieu F. France

2 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 09-12-2011

Rien a dire, agence plutot réactive, super week end, dommage pour l eau...  

5 Nicolas G. France

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 09-12-2011

Parfais  

5 Barbara M. Italy

4 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 03-12-2011

E' stata la prima volta che abbiamo cercato e prenotato tramite internet, ma siamo rimasti molto contenti, siete stati precisi e puntuali in tutti. Vi terremmo sempre presenti per eventuali  

5 Meghan W. United States

4 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 02-12-2011

Appreciated the timely communication. Our contact was very accommodating in meeting our arrival and departure needs. Would book through BarcelonaPoint.com again without any hesitation.  

5 Kevin M. Germany

3 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 29-11-2011

Barcelona Point is easy to use and the personnel that helped with the apartment were quick and courteous. They were very helpful and provided some valuable information for touring