Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Corinna G. Germany

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 29-11-2011

Immer zeitnah und organisiert zur Klärung des Kontaktprocederes und prompte Antwort bei Rückfragen. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.  

5 Georg K. Germany

4 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 27-11-2011

Guter Service und Beratung, auch bei Problemen. Sehr gutes Ersatzappartement.  

5 Grégory J. France

4 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 25-11-2011

Simple, convenient and fast services.  

5 Klaus S. Germany

7 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 24-11-2011

Guter Service  

5 Wiebke B. Germany

7 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 21-11-2011

Service und Buchung einfach und ohne Probleme.  

5 Giovanni V. Italy

3 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 17-11-2011

Città molto accogliente, con servizi efficienti. Molto sviluppato il commercio  

5 Morgan P. United States

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 14-11-2011

Very helpful service! Transaction was easy,  

5 Marcus H. Germany

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 14-11-2011

Der Service war in Ordnung.  

5 Laura G. Romania

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 13-11-2011

Grate! I had some payment problems, but they advised me what to do and waited untit I solved them. Thanks!  

5 Bernd O. Germany

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 11-11-2011

sehr guter Service!  

5 Julia S. Austria

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 10-11-2011

Tolle Seite, übersichtlich und ein großes Angebot!  

5 Marie-Line D. France

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 10-11-2011

Si nous revenons dans cette belle ville de Barcelone, nous n'hésiterons pas à utiliser à nouveau vos services. Cordialement Marie-Line et Gérard DIEUTEGARD  

5 Donald James H. Spain

14 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 08-11-2011

Muy eficaz y cortez.  

5 Anne-Sophie D. France

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 08-11-2011

Bien Sérieux  

5 Emmanuelle L. France

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 07-11-2011

Equipe disponible et sympathique