Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Catherine C. United Kingdom

5 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 01-09-2011

very easy to book and all happened as planned. Would reccommend this to anyone.  

5 Joana R. Portugal

6 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 01-09-2011

Great site with excellent service.  

5 Valérie P. France

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 31-08-2011

facilité de réservation, pas de mauvaise surprise  

5 Luca S. Italy

5 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 29-08-2011

Good phone service  

5 Mary S. Ireland

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 29-08-2011

I found the web site very easy to use and email contact was sufficent for our needs. I would recomend BarcelonaPoint to friends  

5 Dominique L. France

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 28-08-2011

Bon service.  

5 Richard T. Canada

11 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 28-08-2011

Service super, réponses rapides... Merci beaucoup  

5 Stefano G. Italy

4 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 26-08-2011

Tutto ok. Niente da rilevare.  

5 Angélique G. France

5 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 25-08-2011

Très bien  

5 Caroline R. France

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 24-08-2011

Site internet efficace et professionnel.  

5 Margaret W. United Kingdom

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 22-08-2011

Reliable and helpful. Emails were always responded to promptly. I would definitely use BarcelonaPoint again.  

5 David H. France

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 22-08-2011

No problem with this agency!  

5 Manfred O. Germany

10 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 20-08-2011

problemloses Buchen  

5 Chiara O. Italy

8 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 18-08-2011

Il sito è di facile consultazione, sicuro e veloce nella prenotazione. Si può trovare facilmente l'appartamento che più si adatta alle proprie esigenze.  

5 Christopher C. United Kingdom

2 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 18-08-2011

Very efficient