Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Hassan B. Morocco

10 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 04-08-2011

Toute la famille est très satisfaite.  

5 Frederic F. France

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 02-08-2011

Tres bien  

5 Denise B. France

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 31-07-2011

Service efficace. Personnel très disponible et vraiment serviable. Réponse au mail rapide.  

5 RENATO S. Italy

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 30-07-2011

sito accessibile facilmente,completo e chiaro. chi ci lavora è molto professionale e preciso!  

5 Verena V. Austria

2 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 29-07-2011

Gute Informationsquelle!  

5 Marie-odile D. France

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 28-07-2011

site clair, aucun problème par rapport à la location!Un petit bémol cependant: nous avons du attendre notre contact plus d'une demi heure avant d'entrer...  

5 Kiran C. United Kingdom

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 28-07-2011

good service in general. Contact person a little late on departure date  

5 Hartmut K. Germany

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 26-07-2011

perfect organization  

5 Markus K. Austria

6 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 26-07-2011

Mails were answered quickly and the reservation was completed within a few days. Everything worked fine - Thank you.  

5 Christian M. Germany

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 26-07-2011

Very nice contact! Dedicated to their customers and reliable! Always Barcelonapoint.com :)  

5 Michael O. United States

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 25-07-2011

A great service, and we look forward to using BarcelonPoint again! Thanks for your help!  

5 Robert V. Netherlands

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 23-07-2011

Prima, prettige samenwerking!  

5 Erwin H. Germany

6 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 23-07-2011

Die Buchung und die Organisation waren schnell und völlig ohne Probleme. Sehr netter Ansprechpartner vor Ort.  

5 Pascal C. France

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 23-07-2011

parfait  

5 Andrzej T. Poland

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 23-07-2011

good job - it's ma second time I use the service and I was quite satisfied both times :)