Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 ANA C. Italy

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 23-07-2011

Muy buena comunicacion y atencion al cliente  

5 François-Xavier C. France

8 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 21-07-2011

Très bonne agence. L'appartement était très bien situé mais moyennement confortable car le couchage d'une des deux chambres est à changer. S'il n'y avait pas eu ce problème, nous lui  

5 Roger A. France

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 21-07-2011

Informations correctes et sérieuses.  

5 Alain R. Switzerland

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 20-07-2011

Pratique et de toute confiance  

5 Lars Kristian L. Denmark

10 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 20-07-2011

I can definitely recommend BarcelonaPoint.com as a nice and safe site with good service.  

5 Louis V. Netherlands

2 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 20-07-2011

Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit  

5 Béatrice L. France

6 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 18-07-2011

Très bon contact. J'ai toujours eu des réponses à mes questions. Très simple en terme de réservation.  

5 Sylvie B. Canada

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 18-07-2011

Réception d'un courriel de confirmation pour la transaction et transmission d'un courriel pour le retour des commentaires. Mon expérience est 10/10.  

5 Sylvie F. France

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 17-07-2011

Très bien.  

5 Fiona C. Australia

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 16-07-2011

Easy site to use and I liked the information they offer...prices very resonable where I found the same apt on another sight Barcelona Point was lower and when I couldn't  

5 Aurélie B. Switzerland

2 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 16-07-2011

Le site très bien  

5 John Y. Singapore

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 14-07-2011

I loved the whole arrangement of the apartment rental, it was smooth and it was easy and fuss free unlike some other booking sites. The best part about this booking  

5 Adam H. Canada

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 14-07-2011

Very professional and prompt customer service.  

5 Imane E. France

5 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 12-07-2011

Bon site intéressant.  

5 Jean Claude P. France

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 11-07-2011

très bien, aucun problème... bémol cependant : inutile de proposer un service de voiture à l'aéroport : les bus fonctionnent très bien et sont bien moins couteux.