Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 JEAN-MARC L. France

6 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 19-04-2011

Très bien  

5 Christian T. Belgium

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 18-04-2011

Bonne organisation Pas de problème Alicia était très gentille  

5 Mariska V. Netherlands

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 15-04-2011

uitstekend gefaciliteerd, goede correcte bevestiging.  

5 Marco F. France

2 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 14-04-2011

Trés bon! Seul petit bémol il n'y avait qu'une clé pour l'appartement, le double ne nous a pas été fournit et demander lors de la remise des clés.  

5 Elena K. Germany

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 13-04-2011

Reibungslose, unkomplizierte Buchung. Wunderbar!  

5 Gerda B. Netherlands

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 13-04-2011

Prima service.  

5 CRISTINA G. Italy

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 11-04-2011

 

5 Wietske V. Netherlands

2 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 08-04-2011

well arranged, good commucation.  

5 Magda J. Netherlands

7 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 06-04-2011

Goed en vlot geregeld.  

5 Ilaria R. Italy

5 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 04-04-2011

Cordiali e disponibili!!!!  

5 LUCIA M. Italy

3 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 03-04-2011

molto professionali  

5 Audrey W. Ireland

3 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 28-03-2011

BarcelonaPoint was very easy to use and offered us great choices, transaction was quick and painless!  

5 Jérôme B. Switzerland

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 25-03-2011

Utilisation rapide et facile du site internet. Communication dans un très bon français. Bon rapport qualité-prix.  

5 THIERRY L. France

2 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 24-03-2011

excelent  

5 Pascale F. France

3 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 21-03-2011

Tout s'est très bien passé, rien à signaler