Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Rob J. United Kingdom

6 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 09-01-2011

Great service, thanks!  

5 Jean-François T. France

6 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 08-01-2011

Que des remerciements à Delphine pour l'accueil et la compréhension des problèmes. Merci à BarcelonaPoint.com d'avoir accepté de reporter notre réservation suite à notre annulation, pour mouvement sociaux en France  

5 Vincent P. France

2 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 08-01-2011

je recommande  

5 Rzehorz C. Germany

7 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 07-01-2011

Communication worked out great. No problems!  

5 HUBERT L. France

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 07-01-2011

serieux sympa,ponctuel,reste un effort sur des details(vaisselle,cafetiere)  

5 LUIS HUMBERTO D. Spain

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 07-01-2011

La tarifa de reserva es elevada. La respuesta y el proceso de reserva excelentes.  

5 Virginie C. France

2 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 07-01-2011

Pour notre prochain séjour à Barcelone, nous n'hésiterons pas à vous recontacter  

5 SONIA T. France

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 07-01-2011

Mis à part le petit souci au départ de ne pas avoir reçu la confirmation avec tous les renseignements et d'avoir sollicté plusieurs fois par mail puis par fax, le  

5 Luciana M. Italy

4 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 06-01-2011

Ci siamo trovati bene con il vostro servizio spero di poterlo riutilizzare al più presto  

5 ALAMA S. France

6 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 06-01-2011

Pas de problème pour la prise de contact  

5 Carlo D. Italy

4 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 05-01-2011

Ottimo Servizio che sicuramente riutilizzerò  

5 Lothar S. Germany

15 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 05-01-2011

o.k.  

5 Catherine M. France

4 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 02-01-2011

Concernant les informations sur les n° de téléphone, merci de communiquer les indicatifs des pays.  

5 Ineke P. Netherlands

4 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 28-12-2010

Wij vonden het een prettig appartement, ruim en met een goede verhouding prijs kwaliteit. Het was wel wat fris in december, de verwarming zou wat beter kunnen.  

5 Sonia H. Israel

8 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 28-12-2010

Very reliable and good service.