Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Marie G. France

5 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 28-12-2010

Bonne organisation  

5 Lydia G. France

4 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 28-12-2010

Grande disponibilité et précision dans les réponses  

5 MARIO B. Italy

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 24-12-2010

serietà e professionalita ... tutto ok!!  

5 Elsa M. France

2 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 22-12-2010

Très bon site de réservation à qui je fais entièrement confiance pour mes séjours en Catalogne.  

5 PIERA A. Italy

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 17-12-2010

nesssun commento . tutto ok  

5 Yolanda B. Spain

2 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 15-12-2010

ha sido una buena esperiencia  

5 MARCO F. Italy

4 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 11-12-2010

Gentilissima la persona di contatto e anche se non abbiamo piu' avuto bisogno di lei, si è resa disponibile.  

5 Anke H. Germany

21 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 23-11-2010

Everything was fine.  

5 Stéphanie R. France

3 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 22-11-2010

appartement fidèle à la description du site. nous avons appréciés les nombreuses photos, le moyen de paiement à la réservation et sur place (CB)  

5 Joyce W. United States

6 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 22-11-2010

they were great  

5 Piero G. Italy

3 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 22-11-2010

Servizio molto efficiente, puntuali e corretti. Ho lasciato il numero della mia carta di credito come caparra e non ho avuto problemi. Lo consiglio assolutamente.  

5 Rafaello M. Italy

8 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 18-11-2010

all inizio ero un po diffidente...pero siete stati gentili e cordiali.ci risentiremo il prossimo anno,asta luegoooooooooo  

5 Roberto C. Italy

24 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 12-11-2010

Da parte Vostra abbiamo riscontrato molta professionalità e gentilezza in ogni nostra richiesta.  

5 Anne Mariet B. Netherlands

2 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 11-11-2010

Snelheid van reactie was prima!  

5 Jane H. United Kingdom

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 11-11-2010

Efficient service. Prompt attention to emails, with clear, and precise information. Marcel, was a good contact, answering the phone straight away, arranging to meet at the apt.