Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Jean Claude T. France

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 09-11-2010

Très bien. Clair, net et précis.  

5 Isabelle A. France

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 08-11-2010

RAS les commentaires des clients sont utiles, merci de ne mettre que le pays de résidence et la période de séjour (pas de noms)  

5 Yves L. France

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 08-11-2010

Nous sommes satisfaits.  

5 Johann S. Austria

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 07-11-2010

alles bestens  

5 Valerie C. France

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 07-11-2010

Contacte très agréable ,merci d avoir contacté pour nous le propriétaire que nous ne parvenions pas a joindre.  

5 Genevieve D. France

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 07-11-2010

Pas de soucis pour la location Un propriétaire très ponctuel  

5 Stefan F. Austria

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 06-11-2010

Abwicklung einwandfrei  

5 Vincent M. France

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 06-11-2010

Appartement très bien situé à 5 minutes du paseo gracia. Deux métros à proximités. Excellent séjour.  

5 Andrea U. Italy

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 05-11-2010

sito affidabile, cordiali e gentili, tutto regolare e consigliatissimo ad amici e parenti. Saluti e al prossimo viaggio...!!  

5 JEAN-MARC L. France

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 05-11-2010

Barcelone est une ville magnifique nous avons aimé la sagrada, la cathédrale, tous les quartiers mais nous n'avons pas tout vu donc nous reviendrons !!!  

5 Nathalie A. France

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 04-11-2010

Personnel sympathique efficace et disponible.Très bien.  

5 Stefano F. Italy

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 04-11-2010

Il sito aiuta a trovare l'alloggio e a mettere in contatto colui che chiede con colui che offre, in maniera consona. Credo che lo utilizzerò anche per altre mete. Daltrone  

5 James H. United Kingdom

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 04-11-2010

Efficient service  

5 N J C V. Netherlands

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 03-11-2010

Hiervoor geldt hetzelfde. Prima geregeld allemaal.  

5 Pien O. Netherlands

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 03-11-2010

Very well informed about the appartment.