Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Gabriela F. Switzerland

28 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 03-11-2010

gute und unkomplizierte Art eine Wohnung über internet zu mieten!  

5 Henricus W.M. B. Netherlands

28 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 03-11-2010

Perfect. Initial we could not find what we needed. We got very quick alternatives offered, what leaded to our choice. Great!  

5 Frédéric A. France

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 01-11-2010

Un bon site  

5 Frank M. Netherlands

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 31-10-2010

Goede service  

5 Rudolf K. Germany

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 30-10-2010

o.k.  

5 Daniel R. Switzerland

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 28-10-2010

Sehr angenehm  

5 Jörg K. Germany

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 27-10-2010

es hat alles super geklappt - weiter so  

5 Wendela W. Netherlands

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 26-10-2010

makkelijke site, veel overnachtingsmogelijkheden, makkelijk te boeken!  

5 Anne Marije R. Netherlands

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 26-10-2010

Prima service!  

5 J.G. B. Netherlands

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 24-10-2010

Een prettige site met goede selectiemogelijkheden.  

5 Ines S. Germany

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 23-10-2010

Buchungsservice funktionierte gut, allerdings war die auf den Reisepapieren vermekte Deutschkenntnis der Kontaktperson schlicht nicht wahr, mit einem Englisch-Cocktail ging es einigermaßen. Wegen des nichtfunktionierenden Warmwassers bitte ich um Kontakt bzw.  

5 Pietikäinen J. Finland

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 23-10-2010

I give 5 stars to BarcelonaPoint.com! You are very active, you answered immediately, you contacted us promptly. The apartments are not too expensive and we had many alternatives if we couldn't get  

5 Céline B. France

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 22-10-2010

tres bon rapport qualité/prix. bien présent pour répondre à nos questions.  

5 Guy Michel F. France

2 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 22-10-2010

Organisme sérieux, bon suivi du dossier par mail, bonne communication  

5 ENNIO RENATO C. Italy

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 21-10-2010

puntuale e disponibile