Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Michela Z. Italy

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 18-10-2010

Ottimo.  

5 Ansgar B. Germany

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 18-10-2010

Alle Abwicklungen und Kontaktaufnahmen haben hervorragend funktioniert.  

5 Marie Helene C. France

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 18-10-2010

je continue de conseiller votre agence après deux séjours à barcelone cette année  

5 Diane A. Canada

8 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 15-10-2010

Excellent service !  

5 Andrea M. Germany

11 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 13-10-2010

Die ganze Abwicklung war unkompliziert.  

5 Teresa D. Switzerland

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 12-10-2010

Agence de confiance.  

5 Matthias V. Germany

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 09-10-2010

Die Unterkunft fand ich für den Preis wirklich sehr gut. Es gibt sehr viel Inventar, das bei einer Ferienwohnung nicht selbstverständlich ist, wie Fernseher, Waschmaschine, Microwelle usw. Das meiste davon  

5 Pieter B. Netherlands

4 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 07-10-2010

Prima organisatie. Alles geregeld zoals verwacht. Uitstekend Engels.  

5 Louis J.Ph. M. Netherlands

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 05-10-2010

Reservering en betaling liep prima.  

5 Berna D. Netherlands

4 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 04-10-2010

Erg goede ervaring omdat wij zonder problemen onze boeking konden overboeken naar een andere periode en appartement vanwege de annulering door de aswolk.  

5 Anny T. France

3 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 02-10-2010

LE SITE EST FONCTIONNEL MERCI  

5 Anders Kaare F. Denmark

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 01-10-2010

Cynthia was just perfect !  

5 Marilyn B. Australia

11 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 01-10-2010

The whole process worked well. it was good having full information and contact details prior to arrival. Very organised.  

5 Daniela A. Germany

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 29-09-2010

Super!!  

5 Orazio M. Italy

5 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 26-09-2010

Ottimo servizio, non abbiamo avuto nessun problema. Grazie alla cordialità e simpatia di Cynthia.