Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Roberto D. Italy

3 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 25-09-2010

L'agenzia e' stata molto disponibile ed esaudiente in tutto. Se dovessimo organizzare un nuovo viaggio consulterei senza ombra di dubbio questo sito, e lo consiglierei(come ho gia' fatto) ad i  

5 Carine I. Belgium

10 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 24-09-2010

Beschrijving aanpassen = is huis voor 2 personen + 2 kinderen!  

5 Jan R. Netherlands

4 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 22-09-2010

goed bereikbaar, duidelijke aanwijzingen, veel keuze uit appartementen, taal geen probleem  

5 Jocelyne H. France

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 21-09-2010

Merci de bien vouloir me communiquer les ristournes que vous faites sur les appartements d'ici la fin de l'année.  

5 Elizabeth A. United Kingdom

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 20-09-2010

Easy to use, good descriptions and easy to compare.  

5 Jacobus K. Netherlands

6 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 20-09-2010

Tip voor Marcel (contactpersoon) schat de tijd die je nodig hebt om bij het appartement te zijn iets realistischer in. verder was het contact plezierig, correct en ontspannen.  

5 Janou A. Netherlands

3 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 18-09-2010

Goede informatie en er werden goede afspraken gemaakt en nagekomen door het contactpersoon en de organisatie. Wel kan de informatie in de mail misschien worden geupdatet omdat er gevraagd werd  

5 Patrick P. France

10 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 18-09-2010

l'agence de locacion BarcelonaPoint est tres sérieuse puisqu'elle m'a contacté pour me signaler un probleme avec les propriétaire de l'appartement que je devais prendre initialement, proposition d'un autre appartement qui  

5 Lucia G.M. M. Netherlands

8 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 18-09-2010

Goede communicatie  

5 Mrs Lynn U. Denmark

3 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 17-09-2010

BarcelonaPoint.com was very efficient. It took a day for our confirmation and all our requests were acknowledged  

5 Anna T. Poland

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 17-09-2010

very good organization. Thank you  

5 Maie H. Germany

4 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 17-09-2010

Abwicklung tadellos Buchung einfach Kontakt gut  

5 Liliane C. France

6 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 14-09-2010

bonne prestation, contact français  

5 Eric M. Germany

6 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 13-09-2010

sehr gute Abwicklung, freundlicher Kontakt  

5 Leslie B. France

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 12-09-2010

Le service de BarcelonaPoint.com est clair et précis, en cas de problème ou à la moindre question, on est sure d'etre informer! L'acceuil devant l'appartement est chaleureux.