Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Bettina Z. Germany

3 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 11-09-2010

Komplikationslos  

5 Leontine W. Netherlands

4 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 09-09-2010

Prima georganiseerd. Prettige ontvangst. Schoon appartement.  

5 Cristiana G. Italy

5 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 07-09-2010

PIENAMENTE SODDISFATTA DEL VOSTRO SERVIZIO, LAVORATE BENE E CON SERIETA' . LA NOSTRA SUPPOST DISPONIBILE, GENTILE. PER ALTRE VACANZE VI CONTATTEREMO.  

5 FREDERICK Z. France

12 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 04-09-2010

pour un premier séjour réservé avec ce site vraiment pas déçu!  

5 Roland B. France

2 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 03-09-2010

Très bon site et hotesses d'accueil très efficaces  

5 Emmanuelle L. France

4 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 03-09-2010

a recommander a vos amims  

5 Carla P. Italy

21 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 02-09-2010

BarcelonaPoint.com è risultata seria attendibile e puntuale  

5 VALERIE D. France

4 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 29-08-2010

Efficace et trés aimable  

5 Annelise O. France

6 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 28-08-2010

trés bon site, professionnel. pas de mauvaise surprise. tout c'est bien passé.  

5 Thierry Q. France

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 25-08-2010

Aucun soucis // la réservation s'est très bien passé // toujours disponible en cas de questions  

5 Berta Anna D. Italy

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 24-08-2010

puntuali,soprattutto onesti.le abitazioni sono come vengono descritte,.....non sono truffatori!!!!!!un'equipe bene organizzata!!!  

5 Thomas H. Germany

19 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 23-08-2010

kontakt und komunikation waren super!  

5 Paola F. Italy

5 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 23-08-2010

Cordialità e disponibilità ottima.  

5 RICCARDO B. Italy

4 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 20-08-2010

Puntuale e preciso nelle richieste di informazioni. Sicuramente da considerare per eventuali ulteriori esperienze e da consigliare ad eventuali amici.  

5 Jean-Philippe P. France

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 19-08-2010

Agence fiable et facile d'utilisation. Si je retourne en Espagne je repasse par eux