Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Lise C.

10 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 08-08-2010

Le système de réservation a très bien été. Les infos étaient exactes, les photos de l'appart correspondaient à la réalité.  

5 Claudia Q. Germany

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2010

Gute Betreuung durch barcelona point und unseren Ansprechpartner vor Ort.  

5 Jane B. United Kingdom

10 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2010

Excellent service. Very friendly and efficient. We will certainly use you again.  

5 Stefano S. Italy

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 04-08-2010

Nessun problema di tipo burocratico o altro. Il pagamento e il contratto sono stati rispettati perfettamente.  

5 Laura R. Italy

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 02-08-2010

Massima disponibilità e chiarezza!  

5 Henk P. Netherlands

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 01-08-2010

Good and timely service  

5 Bernd S. Switzerland

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 01-08-2010

Buchung hat gut funktioniert  

5 LINDA L. Belgium

10 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 01-08-2010

100 % niks op aan te merken  

5 Jacques S. France

6 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 31-07-2010

Très bien et fiable  

5 Robert T. Canada

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 28-07-2010

Le fait qu'on mette sous différentes catégories les types d'hébergement facilite la recherche.  

5 Christel S. France

2 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 25-07-2010

prestation parfaite  

5 Loup D. Belgium

7 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 13-07-2010

Très bien. Simple, correct et les réponses sont très rapides.  

5 JEROME O. France

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 09-07-2010

Deuxième fois que nous louons un appartememnt sur ce site, deuxième fois que nous sommes satisfaits. Les descriptions sont exactes, le rapport qualité-prix est bon et l'accueil à l'arrivée très  

5 Simon D. Canada

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 09-07-2010

Very nice and clean and in good condition. Extra thanks for the few drinks in the fridge upon arrival. The apartment is managed via the small restaurant on  

5 Charlotte B. France

2 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 08-07-2010

Très bon service, réponses rapides à mes questions.Parfait