Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Melissa D. Netherlands

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 08-07-2010

Goede service.  

5 Rolando F. Switzerland

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 28-06-2010

super unkompliziert. telefonische anfrage wurde ohne problem beantwortet  

5 Eline D. Belgium

5 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 27-06-2010

Er was een goede en vlotte communicatie.  

5 Aizhan A. Switzerland

4 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 26-06-2010

I like this website a lot, it has a very effective search engine & offers different apartment options. I will use the website in future.  

5 Carla B. Italy

2 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 25-06-2010

Il servizio barcelonaPoint.com è veloce, funzionale e tempestivo. Il personale aiuta in caso di difficoltà in tempi rapidissimi. Peccato solo che gli uffici siano aperti da lunedì a venerdì.  

5 Jean-Philippe L. France

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 23-06-2010

Très bien  

5 LAURA F. Italy

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 23-06-2010

Ci siamo trovati molto bene, hanno risposto sempre alle mie richieste d'informazione dando risposte esaurienti. Il personale di contatto è stato puntuale e tutto si è svolto molto velocemente.  

5 Christopher H. United Kingdom

7 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 23-06-2010

Excellent, and very forthcoming on suitable accomodation.After much searching you lead us to this accomodation  

5 Ashton V. United States

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 22-06-2010

Smooth transactions in booking, payment, and meeting with the contact person. Our only concern was that the contact person was about 20 min late on the morning of our  

5 Stefan M. Germany

7 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 21-06-2010

s.o. Schwierigkeiten beim Kontakt mit der Vermieterin, keine große Hilfe durch Vermittlung.  

5 Marie-jose D. France

6 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 21-06-2010

parfait, je le recommande aux internautes  

5 Annick B. France

6 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 21-06-2010

Parfait rien à dire  

5 Judith V. Netherlands

4 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 20-06-2010

Een prima organisatie met een snelle en goede service.  

5 Pietro C. Italy

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 20-06-2010

servizio ottimo  

5 Paolo C. Italy

5 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 19-06-2010

Ottimo sia per i consigli che per il contenuto