Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 ITALO U. Italy

4 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 16-06-2010

Unico neo la pulizia dell'alloggio, non proprio ottimale. Il resto tutto ok, sia posizione dell'alloggio, che disponibilità e competenza del referente.  

5 Lisiane G. France

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 15-06-2010

Je suis satisfaite de ce site.  

5 Sonja E. Austria

6 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 13-06-2010

everything worked out well  

5 Sabine W. Germany

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 11-06-2010

Klappte alles wunderbar. Ansprechpartner waren jederzeit gut erreichbar.  

5 Gabriele G. Germany

5 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 10-06-2010

Jederzeit wieder über Barcelona Point buchen !  

5 Anne Marie H. France

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 10-06-2010

Très efficace  

5 David B. United Kingdom

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 08-06-2010

Website and booking arrangements worked smoothly  

5 Renate R. Germany

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 05-06-2010

Super- Super -Super !!  

5 Jacqueline E. United Kingdom

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 04-06-2010

Great company to deal with. The confirmation email contained all the necessary information. Sunsi was so helpful and this was really appreciated, especially as I don't speak Spanish/Catalan  

5 Giuseppe P. Italy

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 03-06-2010

arrivederci al prossimo soggiorno a Barcellona.;-)  

5 Beatrix C. Germany

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 01-06-2010

eine Kaffeemaschine und Geschirrtücher sollte das Appartement besitzen  

5 Ulrike S. Germany

5 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 01-06-2010

Hat sehr gut geklappt, vielen Dank!  

5 Roy D. C. Netherlands

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 29-05-2010

goed qua prijs en kwaliteitverhouding  

5 Sonia T. France

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 28-05-2010

Nous sommes très satisfait du site - la réservation est claire, les descriptifs pertinents, le suivi est assuré. très bien  

5 Brigitte K. Canada

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 28-05-2010

Excellent service, rapide, efficace et agréable.