Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Frank K. Germany

2 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 29-03-2010

toller telefonsevice!  

5 Gennaro B. Italy

10 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 29-03-2010

ottimo  

5 Claudia M. Germany

5 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 26-03-2010

Gute und schnelle Abwicklung!  

5 Toni P. United Kingdom

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 26-03-2010

Good service.  

5 Karine G. France

2 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 25-03-2010

La réservation avec BarcelonaPoint s'est très bien déroulée. Les explications sont claires... parfait!  

5 Ludovic R. France

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 23-03-2010

Simple d'utilisation et de bons plans logements  

5 Neil S. United Kingdom

3 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 23-03-2010

Very good service, staff were very helpful and prompt with everything even with the language barrier.  

5 Kathrin H. Germany

15 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 21-03-2010

Wir waren mit dem Unternehmen sehr zufrieden und werden Sie auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.  

5 Giulio Cesare C. Italy

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 20-03-2010

Ottimo sito da consigliare a chi vuole soggiornare a Barcellona senza problemi, lo staff è molto cortese. Complimenti  

5 Anja C. Germany

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 19-03-2010

super Angebote, sehr schneller Service und ausreichend Details- PRIMA!  

5 Marco C. Italy

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 17-03-2010

Seri e affidabili. La prenotazione è avvenuta in pochi passaggi chiari e senza sorprese.  

5 Véronique V. France

5 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 15-03-2010

Je conseillerai ce site pour les réservations  

5 Anne J. France

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 09-03-2010

Site pratique et bien fait, aucun problème.  

5 Helen S. France

3 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 05-03-2010

Le système marche très bien  

5 Sandrine J. France

4 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 04-03-2010

trés bon accueil