Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Jan D. Netherlands

5 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 16-11-2009

BarcelonaPoint service is great. *****  

5 Jean Francois B. France

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 13-11-2009

site utile et efficace  

5 Ross And Sylvia S. Australia

5 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 12-11-2009

Dealing with BarcelonaPoint.com to book our accomodation was efficient and hassle free. Thanks!  

5 Pierre C. France

3 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 09-11-2009

Très bonne réaction à nos demandes (et en français)  

5 Philippe A. France

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 08-11-2009

bonne prestation; à recommander  

5 Jacques C. France

3 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 08-11-2009

Très satisfait ; à recommander ; l'appartement est exactement conforme à la description Très calme dans un immeuble neuf.  

5 Johanna V. Netherlands

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 08-11-2009

We zijn heel tevreden over BarcelonaPoint.com. Onze reis is zeer goed verlopen dankzij de informatie die we kregen.  

5 Neeltje M. Netherlands

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 07-11-2009

Prima geregeld!!  

5 Christoph W. Germany

11 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 06-11-2009

Sehr freundlich und unkompliziert. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert!!  

5 Gaetan B.

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 05-11-2009

Le service aux locataires:information sur la ville le transport l'accueil etc. sont excellents.  

5 Marc G.

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 05-11-2009

everything fine: nice and clear website, easy to make a reservation, would definetely make a reservation with you for a next visit to Barcelona.  

5 SYLVIE M. France

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 04-11-2009

Votre contact,une dame charmante,  

5 Josiane S. France

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 04-11-2009

Pas de souci.tout s'est bien passé.  

5 David G. Netherlands

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 02-11-2009

good service & communication!  

5 Cornelis H. Netherlands

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 01-11-2009

Werkt naar tevredenheid