Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Ad R. Netherlands

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 17-10-2009

Goed  

5 Serge F.

5 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 15-10-2009

Très bien !  

5 Esther S.

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 14-10-2009

gute information, unkomplizierte abwicklung der formalitäten, netter service, wohnung hat keinen lift.  

5 Vladimir F.

12 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 14-10-2009

Excellent  

5 Celeste C. Italy

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 14-10-2009

Niente da eccepire, l'incaricato, cui invio un caro saluto, è stato puntuale, disponibile, accogliente e prodigo di consigli nonostante le piccole difficoltà di lingua superate brillantemente.  

5 Anna Maria B.

4 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 09-10-2009

great sity.  

5 Marie-monique M.

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 08-10-2009

gute Infos und Kommunikation.  

5 Fernando C. Spain

12 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 07-10-2009

Estoy mas que satisfecho, todo a sido cumplido segun lo acordado, y es un punto que le da un prestijio a su ajencia, mil gracias.  

5 Purificacion R.

5 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 04-10-2009

TODO HA FUNCIONADO ESTUPENDAMENTE.  

5 Eva H.

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 04-10-2009

Danke für die schnelle, freundliche und kompetente Hilfe!  

5 AM H.

14 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 04-10-2009

Alles goed geregeld. Informatie duidelijk en op tijd  

5 Odd Magne B.

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 02-10-2009

100% good service  

5 PATRICK D.

8 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 01-10-2009

Ensemble des services particulièrement efficaces, sérieux et professionnels .Un grand Merci .  

5 Nana G.

10 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 29-09-2009

Very reliable and responsive agency. I got an immediate feedback from them when I requested to make some changes in my booking information. After booking, I got sms message immediately,  

5 Joaquim R.

5 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 25-09-2009

Bon contact