Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 François Xavier N.

5 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 25-09-2009

Aucun souci, les informations sont claires et précises,aucun loup de caché, prestations à la hauteur des engagements.  

5 Jane B.

6 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 23-09-2009

Excellent website and really appreciated that although I booked on Fri evening for rental to start on Sunday, and the office was closed, the contact person phoned us the  

5 Helena V.

3 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 22-09-2009

goede en duidelijke info.  

5 Frauke A.

8 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 22-09-2009

Vom Beginn der Reservierung im Internet bis zur Schlüsselübergabe perfekt organisiert. Ich kann nur sagen,das ich einen wunderschönen Urlaub in Barcelone hatte und sehr gern wieder bei Euch buchen werde.  

5 Olivier T.

9 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 20-09-2009

Site sécurisé et efficace.  

5 Walter S.

11 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 16-09-2009

BOOKING is very easy AND INFORMATION is prompt and OKAY!  

5 Daniel H.

4 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 11-09-2009

Secure and fast service. Thank you.  

5 Kinga B.

11 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 10-09-2009

Unkomplizierte Abwicklung jedezeit wieder, es wurde für alles gesorgt, Zhalen,Daten und Fakten. Transfers alles wurde zur vollster Zufriedenheit erledigt.  

5 MARCO V.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Tutto ok, {omit]leggermente caro l'appartamento.[/omit] Per quel prezzo ci stavano anche le pulizie giornaliere o il cambio lenzuola a metà settimana.  

5 Caroline B.

5 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Le RDV à l'arrivée n'a pas eu lieu à l'appartement comme prévu mais il a fallu que nous passions chercher les clés à l'agence en trainant nos valises... De plus le  

5 Andrey S.

9 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Thank you very much for the help in getting Visa.  

5 Nadezda A.

10 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Very nice staff.  

5 Kamaljit M.

4 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 07-09-2009

The website was easy to use and the contact details were very accurate. The contact person was prompt and helpful, giving us information about shops that were open as  

5 Michel G.

3 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 05-09-2009

C'est rapide et efficace!  

5 Adrien P.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 04-09-2009

Un site sérieux