Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Jean-Claude P.

3 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 24-08-2009

Très bien  

5 Giacomo T.

10 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 23-08-2009

In generale, ci siamo accontentati.  

5 Virginie M.

6 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 23-08-2009

aucun soucis  

5 Olivier O.

14 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 22-08-2009

TRès bien.  

5 Jean-Marin W.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 21-08-2009

Prestation tout à fait satisfaisante.  

5 Stéphanie L.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 21-08-2009

Organisation et disponibilité parfaite de BarcelonaPoint : Cynthia est disponible est fait son nécessaire pour vous renseigner, ponctuelle, et très efficace pour une petite réparation électrique d'un luminaire.  

5 Jeannot M.

2 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 20-08-2009

Keinerlei Probleme Sehr freundliches Personal Alles hat wunderbar geklappt Danke aus Luxemburg  

5 Christophe M.

6 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 20-08-2009

Aucun problème  

5 Andrzej T.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 19-08-2009

if every apartment in the portal is has real to photos relation like that one - congratulations :)  

5 Arnaud L.

5 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 19-08-2009

très bon acceuil  

5 PHILIPPE M.

4 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 15-08-2009

Bien!  

5 Rita K.

8 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 14-08-2009

Alles super reibungslos  

5 Andreas M.

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 13-08-2009

Perfekt ! Einfache Buchung, prompte und gute Bestätigung, Anzahlung einfach, Kontaktdaten haben gepasst. Sehr freundliche Kontaktperson. Late Check Out (gegen 15:00) war auch kein Problem. Jederzeit gern wieder.  

5 Manon L.

5 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 13-08-2009

Très bon service, la description correspond bien au lieu.  

5 Melissa P.

5 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 13-08-2009

très pratique, je referai appel a vous pour votre prochain séjour