Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Chris M. United Arab Emirates

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 12-08-2013

Great site & very helpful  

5 Giorgio M. Italy

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 10-08-2013

Gli operatori sono molto disponibili e riescono a soddisfare ogni esigenza proponendo varie soluzioni d'alloggio.  

5 Lisa (Euphemia) L. New Zealand

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 10-08-2013

great communication, lots of accommodation options.  

5 Sara G. United Kingdom

3 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 09-08-2013

Easy to use, value for money, great location, thank you.  

5 Delia S. Romania

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 09-08-2013

Very prompt.  

5 Jean-christophe A. France

6 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 08-08-2013

ras correct  

5 Simon B. Switzerland

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 08-08-2013

Alles war bestens. Wir haben zum ersten Mal eine Unterkunft über Internet gebucht, waren positiv überrascht und werden uns Ihre Seite merken und weiterempfehlen.  

5 Christian G. Denmark

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 08-08-2013

The service has been excellent  

5 Magali P. United Kingdom

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2013

Good site, good choice, easy to navigate, I will use this site again. But I phoned the agency as I needed help and fast and there was no answer on  

5 Carneiro J. Germany

6 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2013

Guter Service. Sehr einfach zu Buchen. Gute, vertrauenswürdige Internetseite und kompetentes, freundliches Personal.  

5 MICHEL C. France

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2013

Les personnes contactées se sont toujours révélées professionnelles et efficaces; merci à elles.  

5 ´Maria D. Germany

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2013

Die Damen in BarcelonaPoint sind sehr Hilfsbereit . Ich Konnte Kein Spanisch sprechen und wurde mir Geholfen und da für möchte ich mir nochmal bei  

5 Rayana Y. Germany

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 04-08-2013

Schnell und unkompliziert!  

5 Magali L. France

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 04-08-2013

Très bien  

5 Martine V. France

9 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 04-08-2013

Très bien.