Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Ursel A.

8 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 23-07-2009

Der Kontakt mit BarcelonaPoint war unkompliziert. Es gab keinerlei Probleme in der Abwicklung.  

5 Myriam B.

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 22-07-2009

Le service par internet est bon. Acceuil sympathique. Point positif: possibilité de laisser les bagages jusqu'à l'heure du départ pour l'aéroport.  

5 Henricus Y.

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 20-07-2009

Afspraken uitstekend, dame met sleutel goed bereikbaar en was al voor 12.00 uur aanwezig en we mochten er direct in.  

5 Vivien Natascha J.

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 16-07-2009

Very good assistance in booking, very courteous and friendly on the telephone too. THANK YOU Alba ;-)  

5 Delanoeye P.

8 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 15-07-2009

stipte en snelle reactie op vragen - correct als het over prijs en betaling gaat  

5 Roberto L.

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 15-07-2009

tutto come previsto.  

5 Elisabeth K.

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 14-07-2009

Wir buchten bereits zweimal über BP eine Wohnung und es lief beidemale alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit ab.  

5 Divyan P.

2 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 09-07-2009

We would definately stay here again.  

5 Vito P.

7 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 09-07-2009

Tutto OK! Grazie!  

5 Juergen B.

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 07-07-2009

everything worked out fine and well.  

5 Charles L.

9 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 04-07-2009

Its a very effective website I definitely wont think about others  

5 EMILY D.

4 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 01-07-2009

got prompt feedback that was helpful and honest so i liked that  

5 Karine P.

7 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 30-06-2009

OK, je recommande.  

5 Michael B.

8 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 30-06-2009

Wir haben BarcelonaPoint als sehr zuverlässigen Partner kennengelernt und können diese Seite uneingeschränkt weiteremmpfehlen.  

5 John W.

4 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 30-06-2009

Thanks: effective and efficient service.