Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Nyorki M.

21 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 02-06-2009

la atencion de Barcelona Point, magnifica.  

5 Farid E.

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 02-06-2009

Danke für die perfekte Abwicklung, es hat alles wunderbar funktioniert!  

5 Nora S.

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 31-05-2009

bedingt durch die eine stunde wartezeit bei der übergabe der schlüssel können wir die gesamtbewertung mit nur 4 sterne auszeichnen. aber sonst war alles super. unser aufenthalt war gelungen.  

5 Susanne M.

6 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 31-05-2009

Die Abwicklung und Kommunikation hat super und unkompliziert funktioniert.  

5 W.A.S. R.

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 30-05-2009

Uitstekend  

5 Karl-Heinz S.

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 30-05-2009

Uebernahme bezw. Rueckgabe der Wohnung sehr zuegig.  

5 Doris S.

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 30-05-2009

Sehr super, viele Infos, stehen für Rückfragen immer bereit, Kontaktdaten kamen sofort aufs Handy via SMS, sehr gut organisiert und vertrauenswürdig, würden wieder über BC-Point.com buchen!  

5 Zoi G.

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 15-05-2009

BarcelonaPoint have been very helpful and is certainly a service I will use again in the future.  

5 Susanne P.

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 15-05-2009

Schnell, kompetent, einwandfrei  

5 Irina K.

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 15-05-2009

Thanks!  

5 BRIGITTE V.

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 14-05-2009

impeccable  

5 Claude T.

4 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 13-05-2009

Tout à fait correct.  

5 Azmi A.

6 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 11-05-2009

Gute Organisation. Ansprechpartner jederzeit erreichbar.  

5 Matthias M.

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 11-05-2009

uitstekend!  

5 Edwin M.

10 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 09-05-2009

Zeer correcte en promte afhandeling. Hostes was zeer stipt en was steeds bereikbaar. Absoluut een organisatie waar we volgende keer zouden willen boeken.