Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Alessandra R.

2 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 30-04-2009

lo staff di BarcelonaPoint.com è gentile e disponibile, rapidi e abbastanza chiari nelle risposte. Le foto dell'appartamento sono risultate essere assolutamente veritiere e l'appartamento era veramente carino, pulito e in  

5 Marie-christine P.

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 29-04-2009

Service téléphonique chaleureux et efficasse  

5 Marie-Laure F.

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 29-04-2009

Très professionnel. Site internet sympa et clair.  

5 Luciana D.

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 29-04-2009

Site tres bien fait.  

5 Nathalie F.

6 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 28-04-2009

Prestataire de service efficace et aimable.  

5 Torsten L.

2 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 28-04-2009

War alles positiv  

5 MIREILLE I.

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 28-04-2009

BONNE ORGANISATION ET RAPIDE MERCI  

5 Iglika R.

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 26-04-2009

Easy to find and book. Wish you luck  

5 Virginie B.

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 24-04-2009

Site très sérieux.  

5 Walter B.

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 24-04-2009

Gute, freundliche Beratung.  

5 Vaishali N.

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 23-04-2009

Good and prompt service.I appreciate you sending the details of the apt and owner on my cell. Cheers.  

5 Matthias O.

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 23-04-2009

Eenvoudig in gebruik.  

5 Christine R.

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 22-04-2009

site extrèmement sérieux.  

5 Ansgar H.

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 21-04-2009

Die E-Mail Kommunikation war hingegen sehr nett, spontan und freundlich (und in perfektem Deutsch)! Dafür: Sehr gut, DANKE!  

5 Walter M.

10 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 21-04-2009

der Internetauftritt ist sehr gut die Informationen aussergewöhnlich gut und treffend