Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Caterina L.

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 01-04-2009

Hat alles super geklappt. Zu empfehlen.  

5 Hans-Jürgen B.

5 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 27-03-2009

Sehr gute Abwicklung der Vermietung. Sehr guter Zustand und Sauberkeit der Ferienwohnung.kann man nur allen Barcelona Besuchern empfehlen. danke  

5 Luis L.

7 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 27-03-2009

Sommes satisfaits de ce site de réservation.  

5 Martine R.

6 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 24-03-2009

Très bon service de renseignements et d'aides divers . très cordial .merci  

5 Patrick M.

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 21-03-2009

Accueil courtois et professionnel de l'agence. Un grand merci à Mademoiselle Amandine Nativel (parfaits échanges téléphoniques en français).  

5 Annabelle S.

2 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 20-03-2009

Site sérieux. Réponse rapide aux questions par mail. Très bien.  

5 Laurent L.

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 14-03-2009

clait precis, de belles photos, bonne organisation  

5 Christian N.

4 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 12-03-2009

good  

5 Hermanni P.

7 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 10-03-2009

Thank you very much!  

5 Michael S.

7 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 09-03-2009

Der Service war sehr gut.  

5 Marc J.

3 Ночей in Март
Reviewed: 09-03-2009

Tout était très bien. La réservation, l'appartement,et la gentillesse de la personne nous donnant les clés et venant faire le contrôle. Une seule difficulté, trouver l'appartement depuis la sortie du métro.  

5 Claude V.

5 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 01-03-2009

Je suis satisfaite .  

5 Daniela F.

3 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 01-03-2009

gentili, cordiali e molto professionali.  

5 J B.

3 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 25-02-2009

goed geregeld  

5 Joachim J.

4 Ночей in February
Reviewed: 24-02-2009

Der Kontakt war promt und freundlich, die Website ausführlich - einfach super. Danke !!!