Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Maurizio V.

4 Ночей in January
Reviewed: 08-02-2009

Ci siamo trovati bene. Grazie  

5 Ingrid P.

7 Ночей in January
Reviewed: 05-02-2009

sehr hilfsbereite Agentur!  

5 Ged K.

3 Ночей in January
Reviewed: 02-02-2009

Thank you for your assistance, we have already recommended you to two other people....  

5 Serge M.

7 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 18-01-2009

BRAVO pour ce site sécurisé pour les paiements, pour les réponses rapides aux questions et pour votre amabilité. Merci.  

5 Samir H.

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 12-01-2009

Just don't understand why I pay less than 15€ more than previous ? Neverless, the system via internet is very usefull and seems to be serious.  

5 Peter S.

3 Ночей in January
Reviewed: 08-01-2009

Problemlose Abwicklung, weiter so. Vielen Dank!  

5 Thierry M.

3 Ночей in January
Reviewed: 08-01-2009

Service d'une rapidité et d'une remarquable efficacité. Bravo !  

5 Marie-Noëlle H.

5 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 08-01-2009

Excellent service. Merci.  

5 Gudrun S.

3 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 07-01-2009

Sehr guter Service, danke!  

5 Odile B.

7 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 07-01-2009

organisation sérieuse ;Nous avons eu un probléme ,le plafond en plâtre du parking s'est effondré sur le capot de notre voiture , et nous avons des rayures , nous n'avons  

5 Catherine B.

4 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 06-01-2009

Perfekter Service und sympathische Betreuung.  

5 Pascal P.

4 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 06-01-2009

Service très performant. Système de location simple, efficace et rapide. Personnel très aimable.  

5 ERIC D.

5 Ночей in December
Reviewed: 04-01-2009

Site complet avec bonne visualisation des caractéristiques des locations.  

5 Monika W.

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 15-12-2008

zuverlässige Abwicklung des gesamten Aufenthalts, sowohl im Internet als auch vor Ort  

5 TILKIN E.

3 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 01-12-2008

Je suis vraiment très positive et vous remercie du suivi. Seule remarque : La description pourrait être à revoir, notamment au sujet de la vue.