Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Piero P.

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 23-11-2008

Sito affidabile.  

5 Brett R.

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 23-11-2008

The descriptions were accurate and although booked late, the booking was handled efficiently. thank you  

5 Micheline D.

4 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 19-11-2008

efficace et rapide  

5 Michael L.

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 17-11-2008

es ging alles problemlos  

5 Christine S.

4 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 10-11-2008

Die Abwicklung war sehr angenehm.  

5 ROSA Mª M.

7 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 10-11-2008

Vuestra agencia muy bien, trámites de llegada , salida , correcto , buena información sobre el transporte público a utilizar .  

5 Ralph G.

4 Ночей in November
Reviewed: 10-11-2008

Très bon service.  

5 Jean-pierre R.

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 06-11-2008

RAS  

5 Alan S.

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 06-11-2008

Had very little contact with Barcelona Point except during Email booking.  

5 Marina Moraes S.

30 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 04-11-2008

Everything ok.  

5 Claude L.

9 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 04-11-2008

Service facile d'accès. Le classement des appartements par secteur facilite la recherche. Site internet assez convivial...pas trop compliqué à trouver et chercher.  

5 Yan G.

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 04-11-2008

Le choix, la visite virtuelle, la réservation en ligne c'est le top. Le site donne confiance et l'expérience confirme la qualité du service. Merci  

5 John Siu Kei C.

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 02-11-2008

This websit is extremely helpful eventhough it is my first time to Europe. I am able to find information of what I need.  

5 Kornelia E.

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 30-10-2008

Wir würden jederzeit gerne wieder über BarcelonaPoint.com ein Fewo anmieten. Wir sind sehr zufrieden.  

5 Meta Johanna V.

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 29-10-2008

Zij hebben ons goed te woord gestaan en hun best gedaan om ons te helpen.