Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Sonja P.

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 28-10-2008

Organisation und Kommunikation hat sehr gut funktioniert.  

5 Jos K.

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 27-10-2008

Goede informatie, eenvoudig te boeken  

5 Rachèle S.

2 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 27-10-2008

Très bon contact. Je relèverai le professionnalisme et suivi du personnel.Fiabilité du site. A recommander....  

5 Lynette M.

11 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 26-10-2008

Web site is easy to use.  

5 A.g. V.

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 24-10-2008

Ook over BarcelonaPoint.com geen aanmerkingen. Vragen werden correct beantwoord. Alles was goed geregeld.  

5 Ines H.

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 24-10-2008

Bietet sehr viele verschiedene wohnungen an , ganz nach individuellen Vorstellungen. Wurden auch im Vorfeld gut betreut und termingerecht informiert.  

5 Ian B.

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 24-10-2008

Great communiccation - a big thanks to Alba for all the help with my booking.  

5 Ruta P.

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 24-10-2008

Thank you.  

5 Bernadette L.

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 24-10-2008

parfait .  

5 J Kathleen Z.

7 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 21-10-2008

BarcelonaPoint was prompt with their response to some of our questions. They have a great selection of apartments in high end areas, yet with reasonable prices. I will  

5 J.J. N.

4 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 21-10-2008

De organisatie van BarcelonaPoint.com was heel goed geregeld. Alle afspraken werden stipt op tijd nagekomen. Onze complimenten!  

5 Gershoni G.

6 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 21-10-2008

Reliable.  

5 Theo H.

5 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 21-10-2008

Prima contact met de organisatie zowel in het engels als in het spaans  

5 LAETITIA C.

6 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 19-10-2008

TRES BIEN  

5 Judith M.

3 Ночей in Октябрь
Reviewed: 16-10-2008

Alles voorspoedig verlopen