Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 LAURENT M. France

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 02-08-2013

Très bien et très réactif  

5 Veronica C. Argentina

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 01-08-2013

Muy buen servicio , atentos y correctos.  

5 Vanja Bjornsen H. Norway

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 01-08-2013

The booking was easy and everything was as expected. We also bikes transport from the apartment to the airport, easy, comfortable and fast  

5 Martin P. France

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 31-07-2013

Very professional  

5 Marie Josée G. France

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 30-07-2013

Très bonne organisation.  

5 VIRGINIE R. France

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 29-07-2013

Site sérieux et efficace ! Nous réutiliserons ce site pour de prochaines vacances. Merci  

5 FLOCH C. France

14 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 29-07-2013

Ningun problema, acaso la comision de BP un poco alta (298 €). El resto nada qué decir. Buena communicacion, todo claro.  

5 Christopher P. United Kingdom

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 29-07-2013

all very organised  

5 Nayer F. Pakistan

5 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 20-07-2013

Excellent  

5 Ole K. Denmark

5 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 19-07-2013

I felt very safe by using BarcalonaPoint.com  

5 Ulrike H. Austria

7 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 18-07-2013

reibungsloser Verlauf  

5 Waltraud U. Germany

4 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 18-07-2013

Die Abwicklung war sehr gut. Ich hatte immer einen Ansprechpartner.  

5 Georgia A. United Kingdom

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 17-07-2013

Good layout of website, although would prefer if could pay more simply by card prior to holiday, wasn't that keen on paying in cash on arrival.  

5 Véronique W. France

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 17-07-2013

Les services proposés ont été respectés.  

5 Lauren B. United States

3 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 16-07-2013

Great website and very easy to use.