Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Annett H.

3 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 03-10-2008

Sehr Problemlose Buchung und Abwicklung.  

5 Willem K.

3 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 01-10-2008

Alles klopte exact  

5 Marie-Claude M.

4 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 24-09-2008

Très bons contacts Salutations MC Moroge  

5 Malgorzata M.

4 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 22-09-2008

Schnelle und zuverlässige Übermittlung!  

5 Joanna B.

5 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 20-09-2008

Excellent email contact.  

5 Catherine M.

4 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 14-09-2008

équipe sympathique et efficace;le problème de chauffe-eau a été immédiatement résolu,nous avons apprécié. nous vous ferons bonne publicité!  

5 Rossetti A.

5 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 12-09-2008

Appertamento davvero molto bello in ottima posizione. Servizio preciso ed impeccabile. Davvero consigliato a tutti  

5 Rolf S.

3 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 12-09-2008

zuverlässig und gut  

5 CELINE B.

14 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 11-09-2008

Gestion sans accroche. Descriptif clair, informations précises, contact disponible. Le paiement et le rendu de la caution et des clés fut sans stress.  

5 Irene C.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 10-09-2008

Entusiasta di essermi affidata a BarcelonaPoint. Dalla prenotazione fino all'arrivo e infine alla restituzione dell'appartamento è andato tutto benissimo.  

5 GBOSSOU J.

3 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 10-09-2008

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié votre professionnalisme. Merci  

5 Alice M.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 10-09-2008

Très bon retour très réactifs lorsque j'ai eu des questions à poser à propos de l'apart.  

5 Paolo S.

10 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 07-09-2008

Ottimo sito ok.  

5 Laurence C.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 31-08-2008

aucun soucis, il y a une très bonne organisation.  

5 Simona Z.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 30-08-2008

AGENZIA SERIA E CORRETTA... 10+++