Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Sjoukje V.

7 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 16-07-2008

goed  

5 Jan Roelof N.

6 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 14-07-2008

We zijn tevreden over het huren van een appartement via BarcelonaPoint. De informatie is duidelijk en komt overeen met de werkelijkheid  

5 Tore S.

9 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 14-07-2008

Thank you for a good time to you. We are very pleased and hope that it will be several trips to Barcelona. This will open a stay to you reviewed  

5 Michael B.

8 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 10-07-2008

Silent and perfect organisation, everthing seems to be perfect. And so it is. Recommended.  

5 Werner S.

7 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 09-07-2008

Sehr empfehlenswert.  

5 Myriame D.

6 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 07-07-2008

Tres bon service, rapide et agréable. Merci!  

5 Astrid K.

2 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 03-07-2008

Danke, liebes Team von BarcelonaPoint. Für unsere erste Buchung via Internet und ohne zu wissen, ob alles klappt, waren wir sehr zufrieden und fühlten uns gut betreut. Danke  

5 Julie B.

3 Ночей in June
Reviewed: 20-06-2008

Bonne communication, facilité, simplicité !  

5 Novac M.

9 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 20-06-2008

Everything was as we aspected in the first place when we booked the apartamnet on line! So, thank you for beeing so profi!  

5 Marco C.

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 13-06-2008

Ottimo sito, affidabile e onesto.  

5 Christina K.

5 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 11-06-2008

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit BarcelonaPoint. Vielen Dank und liebe GrüßeChristina & Guenther Kolman  

5 Richard W.

11 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 06-06-2008

Nice, friendly, helpful and quick response to questions. We would use them again.  

5 Elisabeth L.

2 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 06-06-2008

Très réactif et professionnel; respect de ses engagements.  

5 Janusz W.

9 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 03-06-2008

Highly recommended !!  

5 Janine O.

7 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 26-05-2008

Excelent service.